DRACULA

March 10-20, 2016 at The Ritz Theater

COLLIDE Theatrical Dance Company presents a modern twist on the classic Bram Stoker novel, “Dracula” at The Ritz Theater. This full-length jazz dance musical features ten professional dancers, two vocalists and a live band in a moving re-telling of the well-known tale. The energetic pop music score featuring songs by artists such as Bon Jovi, Nirvana, and The Foo Fighters will lure you in to a world of passion, lust and love

COLLIDE takes a modern take on the classic novel, set in 2016 New York City. Our original theatrical production fuses the talents of  ten professional dancers, two vocalists, and six musicians.  Featuring Michael Hanna, Renee Guittar, Katie Gearty, Rush Benson, Regina Peluso, Riley Weber, Alannah Renstrom, Rebecca Abroe, and Tony Vierling. Directed by Joshua Campbell, Choreographed by Regina Peluso with Music Direction by Doug Rohde. 

This production is 90 minutes and suitable for audiences of all ages. 

Thursday, March 10 – 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, March 11 – 7:30 p.m. (Opening)
Saturday, March 12 - 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 13 – 2 p.m.
Thursday, March 17 – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 18 – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 19 – 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 20 – 2 p.m.

SNOW BASH 2016

January 16, 2016 at The Cowles Center

Come ring in the New Year with COLLIDE at our second annual fundraiser, “Snowbash.” This family-friendly evening consists of silent auction, complimentary beverages, as well as a live performance featuring some of the Twin Cities top talent (including Josh Campbell, Jen Burleigh-Bentz, Riley Weber, Regina Peluso and more). ALL proceeds from this event will go directly to our artists and the creation of “Dracula.”

“CLU- A Murder Mystery Dance Musical”

November 12-22, 2015 at The Ritz Theater

Welcome to the Highcrest Mansion, but be careful not to be caught in the dark! This widely entertaining production features six dancers, two vocalists and a three piece band in a murder mystery like you have never seen it before … where the AUDIENCE gets to choose the ending!

Thursday, November 12 - 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, November 13 - 7:30 p.m. (Opening)
Saturday, November 14 - 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 15 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, November 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 20 –  7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 21 - 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 22 - 2 p.m.