Support Us

COLLIDE is a qualifying 501(c)(3) non-profit, so your donations are tax deductible.  We welcome donations to support our cause and help the Twin Cities arts community thrive. All donations will receive a donation receipt. You can make a gift online or via check. And be sure to check out our special Producers Package (see below)!


Please remit checks to COLLIDE, 345 13th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413 or click here to make a gift online.

Thank you for your support!

Corporate Sponsors
3M Gives

Individual Donors
as of April 2016


Matt and Katie Liegel
Greg, Joanie and Dora Dolphin

PRODUCERS ($1,000+)

Gloria Schmid
Lisa Anderson
In Memory of Wayne Atkins

DIRECTORS ($500-999)

Susan Anderson
In honor of James Loeffler

GUEST STARS ($300-499)

Emily McAuliffe
Sharon VanderNorth
Dr. Hill

LEADING ROLE ($100-299)

Mike Peluso
Patti Kight
Kathi Manke
Tanya Silver
Christopher Iund
Debbie Jorgensen
Deb Ayres
Mary McGowen & Dan Galbraith
Barb Halupnick
Lisa Sarvie
Katherine Kudzy
Tom Twiss
United Health Group



Sue Scott
Raye & Candace Birk
Bonnie Ostlund
David Rotert


Melissa Hart
Rebecca Abroe
Lisa Harman
Karen Scott
Patti Malberg
Tom Ozzello

In-Kind Donors

Cowles Center
Mason’s Barre and Restaurant
Straightline Fitness
SIP Coffee
Princess Party Pa;s
Brickhouse Music
Minneapolis Institute Art
St Paul Chamber Orchestra
Guthrie Theater
Theater Latte Da
MN Vikings
Izzys Ice Cream
Zenon Dance School
Liza Zeller
Renee Guittar
Regina Peluso
Riley Weber
Alannah Renstrom
Waterpark of America
Stages Theater Co
Childrens Theater Co
Total Wine

Jean Huss
Patti Kight
The Jungle Theater
Walking Shadow Theater
Stuart Pimsler Dance Co
MN Orchestra
Summit Brewing Co
Acme Comedy Club
Fogo de Chao
Ordway Music Center
Haskell’s Wine Club
Joshua Campbell
Regina Peluso
Common Roots Catering
Jason Halupnick
Christopher Iund
Natalie Smoliak
Tanya Silver
Emily McAuliffe
Jason Peterson
Analiese Rossing
Mike Higgins

Catherine Higgins
Lisa Jabar
Larry Jabar
Michelle Ammann
Olivia Center
Liza Rod
Mike Peluso
Judith Peterson
Marina Weddington
Cynthia Bachman
Michael Hanna
Doug Rohde
Jen Burleigh-Bentz
Ben Wagner
Rush Benson
Jami Snively
Jennifer Pray
Dora Dolphin
Dustin Donelan
Abigail Magalee
Apple Valley High School