Frankenstein

*Thursday, October 7 | 7:30 PM

*Preview Performance

Friday, October 8   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, October 9   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, October 10   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, October 14   |   7:30 PM

Friday, October 15   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, October 16   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, October 17   |   2:00 PM

Wednesday, October 20   |   7:30 PM

Thursday, October 21   |   7:30 PM

Friday, October 22   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, October 23   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, October 24   |   2:00 PM

Class of '85

*Thursday, April 7 | 7:00 PM

*Preview Performance

Friday, April 8   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, April 9   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, April 10   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, April 14   |   7:00 PM

Friday, April 15   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, April 16   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, April 17   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, April 21   |   7:00 PM

Friday, April 22   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, April 23   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, April 24   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, April 28   |   7:00 PM

Friday, April 29   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, April 30   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, May 1   |   2:00 PM

Holiday Celebration

Friday, December 3   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, December 4   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, December 5   |   2:00 PM

Friday, December 10   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, December 11   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, December 12   |   2:00 PM

Our Stories

Friday, January 21   |   7:00 PM

Saturday, January 22   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, January 23   |   2:00 PM

Saturday, January 29   |   7:00 PM

Sunday, January 30   |   2:00 PM

Romance

Friday, February 11   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, February 12   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, February 13   |   5:00 PM

Monday, February 14   |   7:00 PM

Friday, February 18   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, February 19   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, February 20   |   5:00 PM