top of page
Please note that our Thursday shows start at 7:00 PM, not 7:30 PM.
Friday and Saturday shows will still begin at 7:30 PM.

*Friday, October 11   |   7:30 PM*

Saturday, October 12   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, October 13   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, October 17   |   7:00 PM

Friday, October 18   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, October 19   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, October 20   |   2:00 PM

^Wednesday, October 23   |   10:00 AM^

Thursday, October 24   |   7:00 PM

Friday, October 25   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, October 26   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, October 27   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, October 31   |   7:00 PM

Friday, November 1   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, November 2   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, November 3   |   2:00 PM

*Preview Performance

^Weekday Matinee

*Friday, January 31   |   7:30 PM*

Saturday, February 1   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, February 2   |   2:00 PM

^Wednesday, February 5   |   10:00 AM^

Thursday, February 6   |   7:00 PM

Friday, February 7   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, February 8   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, February 9   |   2:00 PM

^Wednesday, February 12   |   10:00 AM^

^Thursday, February 13   |   10:00 AM^

Thursday, February 13   |   7:00 PM

Friday, February 14   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, February 15   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, February 16   |   2:00 PM

^Wednesday, February 19   |   10:00 AM^

Thursday, February 20   |   7:00 PM

Friday, February 21   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, February 22   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, February 23   |   2:00 PM

*Preview Performance

^Weekday Matinee

*Friday, April 4   |   7:30 PM*

Saturday, April 5   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, April 6   |   2:00 PM

Thursday, April 10   |   7:00 PM

Friday, April 11   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, April 12   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, April 13  |   2:00 PM

Thursday, April 17   |   7:00 PM

Friday, April 18   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, April 19   |   7:30 PM

~Sunday, April 20   |   7:00 PM~

^Wednesday, April 23   |   10:00 AM^

Thursday, April 24   |   7:00 PM

Friday, April 25   |   7:30 PM

Saturday, April 26   |   7:30 PM

Sunday, April 27   |   2:00 PM

*Preview Performance

~Special Easter Performance Time

^Weekday Matinee

bottom of page