top of page

2023/2024 Board of Directors

David Fettig (Chair)

Senior Policy Advisor, Becker Friedman Institute for Economics, University of Chicago - Twin Cities

Katy Hass (Finance Chair)

Global Supply Chain Manager, TE Connectivity Medical - Brooklyn Park

Tracy Harris (Secretary) 

Retired academic success tutor, Mitchell Hamline School of Law - St. Paul

Jason Allerding

Global Head of Sustainability, Health and Safety, Syngenta Seeds - Shorewood

Robert Bitzan

Development Consultant, retired nonprofit administrator - Minneapolis

Katie Bradley

Associate Artist, Theater Mu - St. Paul

Mary P. Lincoln

 Retired Math Teacher, St. Paul Academy & The Blake School - Twin Cities

Aaron McCants

Marketing Consultant - Minneapolis

Laurie Nevers

Attorney and Mediator - St. Paul

Nathan Pechacek

Director, Product Safety & Stewardship, Ecolab - St. Paul

Jumana Schmuhl

Vice President, Data Privacy and Records Management, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Brian Sheehan

 Lab Manager/Compliance Engineer, Banner Engineering - Plymouth

William Spring

Psychiatrist and Psychotherapist, private practice and VA Medical Center - Minneapolis

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, University of Minnesota - Minneapolis

Eric Tornoe

Assoc. Dir. of Research and High-Performance Computing and Emerging Technology, University of St. Thomas - St. Paul

Regina Peluso (Ex-Officio)

​Founder and Artistic Director, Collide Theatrical Dance Company - St. Paul


Heather Brockman, Renee Guittar, Jarod Boltjes​


Kelli Foster-Warder, Ron Peluso, Allyson Richert


Jason Halupnick

Join Our Board!

Are you interested in joining our board of directors? Send us an email at for more information! 

bottom of page